Bruno update

Bruno Söhnle

Bruno Söhnle

Some time ago and in a previous post I waxed lyrical about the Bruno Söhnle watch I bought and this is simply a confirmation that it has been a wonderful purchase.

In fact so delighted I have been with this one that I am definitely buying another – when I get it I will of course feature it here.

_______________________________________________________

But before I do I intend to feature one of my older watches which has proved to have been a great buy – especially if you’re in the market for a Tritium light source watch.

IMG_2958

Traser H4 Tritium

The Traser H3 Classic Alarm Big Date – an outstanding and very well made Ronda 5040.B Swiss Quartz model.

Coming soon….

Leave a Reply

